Specials

Dr Francis Palmer five Star Yelp Reviews

We’d like to continue to show you more of Dr Francis Palmer’s 5 star reviews on yelp that yelp somehow has decided: to hide, not show you and claim they are somehow in yelp’s mind not recommended. ¬†Amazing as that seems to us that yelp is now an expert in what does and does not constitute a plastic and cosmetic surgery patients review, we feel that it is honest and fair that you be able to see these. We will continue to post additional 5 star yelp reviews of Dr Francis Palmer in the upcoming days as an expose on whether or not you should trust yelp for fair and unbiased reviews.

Dr Francis Palmer’s latest Yelp Review. Take a look at why Dr Francis Palmer was voted One of the “World’s Best” Plastic and Cosmetic Surgeons. This latest yelp review is one of over 25 five star Yelp reviews that Yelp for some confusing reason chooses not to show you but attempts to hide. Makes you wonder what is Yelp’s reason for hiding an obvious happy patients 5 star review. This seems to show a lack of honesty and trust and calls into question why you would trust what you read on Yelp. Yelp says it wants you to trust it but why are they hiding this review and 24 other 5 star reviews just like it from you? Perhaps it’s time to choose another source for reliable reviews. ¬†Read all 25 hidden five star yelp reviews from Dr Francis Palmer’s patients for yourself and then you decide what’s fair and what is not.

Lance W.
Atlanta, GA
0 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 1/23/2015
Dr. Palmer is simply amazing. He literally took 15 years off my face WITHOUT anybody knowing I had plastic surgery. I’m a 50 year old man….and I am really enjoying meeting beautiful woman who would not pay me attention but for his “magic”…I’m telling you the guy is an artist. A true artist. Would you trust somebody to work on your face who couldn’t do a sculpture? Look at his artwork…look at his credentials…and trust me here. I never thought I’d be one to go to a “plastic surgeon”…Best thing I’ve ever done for my looks, confidence and self esteem. I get compliments every day now – literally every day. That didn’t happen before. If you can afford him…he is the only choice. Best $ I ever spent on myself. I suspect those that complained about him had unrealistic expectations …he’s a doctor ….ya gotta have something to work with! I have never been so grateful to somebody I had to pay so much money to! But ya know…he is worth whatever he asks… That’s a fact.

Dr Francis Palmer Latest Yelp review

Dr Francis Palmer Latest Yelp review

 

Fran R.
Newhall, CA
0 friends
2 reviews
5.0 star rating 9/26/2014
Dr. Palmer has been my plastic surgeon for over 12 years. Because of his keen eye, artistic ability, modern methods, desire to please the patient (all the while being honest), taking time to explain any given procedure, there has been no need to go anywhere else! The staff have always been courteous and helpful. Each time I visit I feel I am getting the best service for my particular needs. When one looks their best it boosts confidence, feel better about oneself and one’s outlook is brighter.

Dr. Palmer has changed my life, coming to his facility is one of the best decisions I have ever made. Heartfelt gratitude, love and thanks to Dr. Palmer, Robyn and Andy for the past, present and future of beauty.

 

 

Today, I’ve listed more of Dr Francis Pamer Yelp five star reviews that are hidden on yelp that you can find here.

Lance W.
Atlanta, GA
0 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 1/23/2015
Dr. Palmer is simply amazing. He literally took 15 years off my face WITHOUT anybody knowing I had plastic surgery. I’m a 50 year old man….and I am really enjoying meeting beautiful woman who would not pay me attention but for his “magic”…I’m telling you the guy is an artist. A true artist. Would you trust somebody to work on your face who couldn’t do a sculpture? Look at his artwork…look at his credentials…and trust me here. I never thought I’d be one to go to a “plastic surgeon”…Best thing I’ve ever done for my looks, confidence and self esteem. I get compliments every day now – literally every day. That didn’t happen before. If you can afford him…he is the only choice. Best $ I ever spent on myself. I suspect those that complained about him had unrealistic expectations …he’s a doctor ….ya gotta have something to work with! I have never been so grateful to somebody I had to pay so much money to! But ya know…he is worth whatever he asks… That’s a fact.
Evan P.
Santa Monica, CA
0 friends
6 reviews
5.0 star rating 11/7/2014
I had ear surgery from Dr. Palmer, I basically had them shaped by him. They were uneven and needed to be more symmetrical. It was an easy process, easy recovery, and most importantly great result, and now I am better for it. This man did an amazing job and I would recommend him to anyone. He has a beautiful office located in Beverly Hills in a high rise building looking over the city. It says he is a celebrity doctor and that is the treatment you feel and get as soon as you walk through the door and meet his staff.
Anna D.
Los Angeles, CA
0 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 10/24/2014
Dr. Palmer and his wife Robyn are just simply amazing; there’s no other word for it.
I did a ton of shopping around and information gathering when I began exploring anti aging options in my 40’s. I have never wanted that “altered” look; I just wanted to look great for my age and continue to do so. I was terrified to end up with cheeks that look like I’m storing nuts for winter…I see so much of that and it’s hard not to stare at what was probably a really nice natural looking person at one point-

Dr. Palmer was the only plastic surgeon/or assist who did not try to talk me into procedures I honestly didn’t need. I had suggestions from other surgeons about cheek bone implants and lip implants and whatnot and Dr. Palmer was the first person who explored the existing beauty and symmetry that I was born with and just helped me to capitalize on this. He is truly an artist at balancing your look and features without making you look “not like you” lol

His bedside manner and wife Robyn; co pilot/head nurse are amazingly kind, gracious people and make me feel like they are welcoming me into their home every time I see them.

I’ve had several procedures and touch ups and I love looking like me; only rested, refreshed and ready for anything…I think it helps to look and feel this way no matter what career path you are on. Dr. Palmer is one of the best kept secrets around…
hands down xoxoxo

Fran R.
Newhall, CA
0 friends
2 reviews
5.0 star rating 9/26/2014
Dr. Palmer has been my plastic surgeon for over 12 years. Because of his keen eye, artistic ability, modern methods, desire to please the patient (all the while being honest), taking time to explain any given procedure, there has been no need to go anywhere else! The staff have always been courteous and helpful. Each time I visit I feel I am getting the best service for my particular needs. When one looks their best it boosts confidence, feel better about oneself and one’s outlook is brighter.

Dr. Palmer has changed my life, coming to his facility is one of the best decisions I have ever made. Heartfelt gratitude, love and thanks to Dr. Palmer, Robyn and Andy for the past, present and future of beauty.
Kerry U.
Santa Clarita, CA
0 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 7/27/2014
I was referred to Dr. Palmer over ten years ago. Since that time he has partnered with me to maintain and enhance my aging persona, with a full face lift and a recent face peel. His office staff is highly professional and welcoming. There is no one else I would consider in the field of plastic surgery and will always be grateful to Dr. Palmer for his expertise and professionalism.
Erica K.
Hudson, KS
0 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 7/8/2014
I went to Dr Palmer for Radiesse. Well worth it! It is pretty incredible. I will be a patient of Dr Palmer’s for many more years to come.
Ericrman L.
Philadelphia, PA
0 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 7/8/2014
I see Dr. Francis Palmer for their protege skin tightening and skin rejuvenation therapy. Before going, I read about this therapy on various websites that review plastic surgery procedures, such as realself.com and did not believe that the results were real. However, I decided it to give it a try – worst case, it doesn’t work.

However, to my surprise, it was incredible. Just after 1 treatment, it had gotten rid of sagging skin that had been below my jawline for years. I am almost finished the full 5 treatments (they are painless and take only 1/2 hr without redness or side effects).
David L.
Santa Monica, CA
0 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 7/8/2014
I came to Dr. Palmer about hearing about Protege, a skin tightening therapy. It only took 30 minutes and the results were incredible. I’ve had four treatments done, and my skin has tightened significantly! It is great.
Dssdffds D.
Santa Monica, CA
0 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 7/8/2014
I had rhinoplasty surgery with Dr Palmer and Robyn with great results! Both he and Robyn are professional, caring, and dedicated to their patients. My nose now looks perfect – not only based on what I think, but also by many others (most not even knowing I had any surgery!). It was far beyond my expectations.

They not only helped with the surgery, but took care of all the aftercare, which was surprisingly very easy – it heals fast!. It has made me feel much more confident and has really changed my life as a result.

David

Dr Francis Palmer Five Star Yelp Reviews

Dr Francis Palmer Five Star Yelp Reviews

page 1 part 2

More Five Star Yelp Reviews for Dr Francis Palmer

More Five Star Yelp Reviews for Dr Francis Palmer